Skip to content

President Donald J. Trump Announces Key Eastern Iowa Endorsements | news

President Donald J. Trump Announces Key Eastern Iowa Endorsements |  news

Today, President Donald J. Trump announced his eastern Iowa leadership team, demonstrating the support of the most conservative and influential Republican leaders in a key region of the Hawk’s Eye State. Since President Trump’s historic 2016 election, Iowa has fundamentally transformed from a swing state to a reliable MAGA stronghold. President Trump’s America First policies continue to resonate with the men and women of eastern Iowa and will propel him to a landslide victory in the nation’s first caucuses.

Eastern Iowa Approvals:

The Honorable Matt Whitaker, Former Acting Attorney General of the United States

The Honorable Rod Blum, former U.S. Representative from Iowa’s 1st Congressional District

Senator Jeff Reichman, State Senator for Iowa’s 50th Senate District

Senator Charlie McClintock, State Senator for Iowa’s 42nd Senate District

Representative Bobby Kaufmann, State Representative for Iowa’s 82nd House District

Representative Craig Johnson, Iowa House District 67 State Representative

Representative Anne Osmundson, State Representative for Iowa House District 64

Representative Mark Cisneros, State Representative for Iowa’s 96th House District

Representative Steve Bradley, Iowa House District 66 State Representative

Representative Derek Wulf, state representative for Iowa House District 76

Representative Heather Hora, State Representative for Iowa’s 92nd House District

Representative Brad Sherman, State Representative for Iowa’s 91st House District

Representative Cindy Golding, Iowa House District 83 State Representative

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *